null Skip to main content

ABC Reading Eggs - My First - Phonics

(1 review) Write a Review

ABC Reading Eggs - My First - Phonics 

Part of the Reading Eggs My First Series, the Phonics workbook is perfect for the early stages of teaching children how to read. With a focus on activities that encourage the understanding of letter sounds, children can complete simple and fuactivities that engage them while they learn. They will be on the road to reading their first words in no time! 

More than 200,000 children have cracked reading using the Reading Eggs program and booksThe My First series of books is a great beginning to your child’s reading journey. 

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Great Purchase.

    Posted by Kenneth Brown on 21st May 2020

    A great Book for Home Schooled Children.